Ivy League Volleyball Champs!

Sam Chambers
Congratulations to Caroline Labanowski '14 and the Harvard Volleyball team for winning the Ivy League title for the second consecutive year. Caroline continues the winning tradition of the Labanowski sisters at Harvard.  Jane Labanowski '13 was also part of the 2014 Ivy League championship run. The 2015 Harvard Girls' Volleyball squad is the first team in the history of the program to receive a bid to the NCAA tournament.  The Crimson lost to 4th ranked Nebraska in the first-round, winning the first set, but losing the next three for a 3-1 loss.  Follow the team on Twitter.