This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About SJS

Board of Trustees


John S. Moody ’67, Chairman
Richard K. McGee, Vice Chairman
Mark C. Rodriguez, Secretary
William Gentry Lee, Jr. ’90, Treasurer

Kathy Britton
Joe Dilg
Carolyn Wolff Dorros ’93
Angela Fullen
Rosa Kim Ho
Frank Hogan ’93
Wesley P. Hunt ’00
Christopher B. Johnson ’86
Karen Lu
Ransom C. Lummis
Arshad Matin
Andrew D. McCullough, Jr. ’86
Carrie Chamberlin Miller ’89
Camilo E. Munoz
Jeremy L. Radcliffe ’92
Christopher Sarofim ’82
Elizabeth N. Stepanian
K. C. Weiner ’72
Maria Zerr

St. John's School

© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.