Not Without Honor Awards

Sam Chambers
Congratulations to the 2016 "Not Without Honor" award winners, who were recognized at the 2016 Mavericks Athletic Ceremony on May 12, 2016. The "Not Without Honor" athletic award is presented to the student-athletes who embody excellence, sportsmanship, and leadership.  These top Maverick performers not only give their best on and off the field of competition, but also elevate others through positive attitude, exemplary work ethic, and consistent commitment to athletic performance.  Athletic participation on multiple St. John's teams is given heavy consideration towards earing this nomination. 

9th Grade Boys: Sam Faraguna, Wesley Gow, Genson Hooper-Price

9th Grade Girls: Alexandra Lewis, Lexi Pickens

10th Grade Boys: Peter Chen, Cliff Guidry, Layo Laniyan

10th Grade Girls: Audrey Ledbetter, Laurel McKelvey

11th Grade Boys: Gregory Estrera, Jayan Hanson, Josh Thomas

11th Grade Girls: Peyton Brown, Carson Copeland, Kate Copeland, Alex Jones

12th Grade Boys: John Ballard, Joe Faraguna, Philip Kensinger, Paul Labanowski, Trey Lewis

12th Grade Girls: Lillian Chen, Lindsey McKone, Julia Moody, Jennifer Trieschman, Kara Wollmers