Sam Chambers
Middle School Girls' and Boys' Cross Country win HJPC leaving the Dolphins in their wake.
Joe Faraguna ('16) crossed the finish line as the overall boys winner followed by teammates Michael Miller ('17), Grayson Christ ('17), Nolan Peacock ('17), and Cyrus Lee ('16). 

Noel Higgason ('16)
was 3rd overall for the girls followed by Margaret Trautner ('16), Gracie Firestone ('16), Olivia Havel ('16), and Natasha Gonzalez ('16).

The Mavericks left the AOS Dolphins in a swirl for second place in both divisions.