Academics
Study Abroad & Domestic

Faculty-Led Trips

Summer 2018

Costa Rica
(Apply ASAP after 10/24 @ 8:00 AM)
For rising 10th-12th class students. 
(7/8 - 7/22) Approximate Cost: $3,900
Marci Bahr (mbahr@sjs.org)

Travel Behind the Iron Curtain (Apply by 11/1)
For rising 11th-12th class students.
(6/2 - 6/15)  Approximate Cost: $4,950
Gara Johnson-West (gjohnsonwest@sjs.org)

Apostle Islands - Lake Superior, Northern Wisconsin
For rising 7th-9th class students.
(6/4 - 6/9)  Approximate Cost: $2,100
Kelly White (kwhite@sjs.org)

Amistad Mission, Cochabamba, Bolivia (Apply ASAP)
For rising 10th-12th class students. 
(6/14 - 6/26) Approximate Cost: $4,000
Brian Beard (bbeard@sjs.org)

Greece (Apply ASAP)
For rising 8th-10th class students.
(6/10 - 6/20)  Approximate Cost: $4,000
Zac Flowerman (zflowerman@sjs.org)
David Frauenfelder (dfrauenfelder@sjs.org)

Madrid and Barcelona (Apply ASAP)
For rising 9th class students.
(5/29 - 6/7)  Approximate Cost: $4,650

Michael Seckman (mseckman@sjs.org)

Lake Superior

Costa Rica

St. John's School

© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.