Faculty-Led Trips

Faculty-Led Trips, Summer 2017

Costa Rica
(Apply ASAP after 10/18 @ 8:00 AM)
For rising 10th-12th class students.
(7/9 - 7/23) Approximate Cost: $3,850 - including optional home-build
Marci Bahr (mbahr@sjs.org)

Amistad Mission, Cochabamba, Bolivia (Apply ASAP)
For rising 10th-12th class students.  
(6/15 - 6/26) Approximate Cost: $3,800
Brian Beard (bbeard@sjs.org)

Italy (Apply ASAP)
For rising 8th-10th class students.
(6/10 - 6/20)  Approximate Cost: $4,100
Zac Flowerman (zflowerman@sjs.org)
Jason Gajderowicz (jgajderowicz@sjs.org)

Spain (Apply ASAP)
For rising 9th class students.
(5/30 - 6/8)  Approximate Cost: $4,650
Michael Seckman (mseckman@sjs.org)

Acadia National Park
For rising 7th-9th class students.
(6/1 - 6/6)  Approximate Cost: $2,100-$2,250
Kelly White (kwhite@sjs.org)